The Queen Teasers – August 2022 Episode

The Queen Teasers – August 2022 Episode

Friday 1 July 2022
Episode 245

Fathers and sons

Things go from bad to worse between Mlungisi and Brutus. Hector makes a decision about his future with Harriet.

Monday 4 July 2022
Episode 246

To catch a killer

Hector finally succeeds with Vuyiswa. The Noma’s robbers are revealed.

Tuesday 5 July 2022
Episode 247

Betrayed

Goodness is shocked when she discovers she has been betrayed. Just when Hector is ready to move on, Harriet surprises him by recommitting to their relationship.

Wednesday 6 July 2022
Episode 248

No place to hide

Mlungisi crumbles with guilt. Goodness finds a lead on Blessing’s whereabouts.

Thursday 7 July 2022
Episode 249

Family ties

Hector tries his best to rekindle an old romance. Brutus is on the hunt for the person who shot at him.

Friday 8 July 2022
Episode 250

My son, my shooter!

Brutus finds a rotten apple in his household. Vuyiswa makes a hard decision, not willing to betray her truth for love.

Monday 11 July 2022
Episode 251

Betrayal

Brutus comes to a realisation and takes a brutal step. Vuyiswa cuts her ties to the past leaving Hector devastated.

Tuesday 12 July 2022
Episode 252

Like father, like son

Thando gets some life-changing news. Brutus wants back in at Khoza Logistics.

Wednesday 13 July 2022
Episode 253

Baby fever

Hector is tortured by the mistakes he made in the past. Thando receives unexpected news.

Thursday 14 July 2022
Episode 254

Cutting ties

Thando and Bhambatha inform their families they’re back together. Cebo’elihle learns the ropes at Khoza Logistics.

Friday 15 July 2022
Episode 255

The ultimate betrayal!

Harriet is unravelling as she watches everything she fought hard for begin to fall apart.

Monday 18 July 2022
Episode 256

Full discolsure

MaJali and Cebo’elihle vow to deal with Harriet after Bhambatha’s lobola negotiations. Hector confides in Thando about his true feelings for Vuyiswa.

Tuesday 19 July 2022
Episode 257

Make the circle and family bigger

The lobola negotiations are highly eventful. Bayanda forces Mjekejeke’s hand.

Wednesday 20 July 2022
Episode 258

No more forever

Harriet is devastated by the fact that her fairytale is slowly slipping away. Mjekejeke drops a bomb that leaves Patronella stunned.

Thursday 21 July 2022
Episode 259

Into the dark side

After trying everything to save her marriage, Harriet finally steps into the dark side.

Friday 22 July 2022
Episode 260
Season finale!

Celebration and sorrow

Blood is shed at Thando and Bhambatha’s engagement party.

The seventh and final season of The Queen premieres on Monday 25 July, for 125 episodes. The Series Finale will air on 13 January 2023. We’ll add teasers for the season once they’re available.

Premiere episodes of The Queen air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here