The Estate 3 on S3 Teasers – September 2022

The Estate 3 on S3 Teasers – August 2022

Monday 1 August 2022
Episode 11

Jo lands in hot water with her superiors. Siya faces jail time for the cover-up of Shadrack’s murder. Melisizwe and GK propose their plan to Castro.

Tuesday 2 August 2022
Episode 12

A desperate Lwandle asks Siya for help. Castro goes rogue with a PR campaign in Thembalethu that goes awry. Martin finds a job low on the totem pole of medicine.

Wednesday 3 August 2022
Episode 13

Jo’s admission of truth puts Latifah in the firing line. Lesiba discovers something incriminating on Mmakoena.

Thursday 4 August 2022
Episode 14

Castro takes drastic measures to deal with Jo. Dumisani receives a helping hand from a foe. Mzolisi refuses to accept a lucrative offer from Noxolo.

Friday 5 August 2022
Episode 15

Jo must choose between her sister and her integrity. Ntate Phasha faces the consequences of his lie. Lwandle reaches out to Noxolo.

Monday 8 August 2022
Episode 16

Jo tries to enlist help to track Carter but comes off second best. Mmakoena is released from hospital but not from culpability for her affair with Castro. Ntate Phasha will face the consequences of his lie.

Tuesday 9 August 2022
Episode 17

Dumisani’s case is threatened when an important witness pulls out. Jo receives help from an unlikely source. The Commissioner throws Castro under the bus.

Wednesday 10 August 2022
Episode 18

Jo’s mission to save Latifah ends in deadly confrontation. Tensions flare in Thembalethu and Dumisani is in the firing line. Castro must do damage control after the Commissioner’s testimony.

Thursday 11 August 2022
Episode 19

Jo pulls Martin into her predicament. Castro gets some unwelcome news. There is still a spark between Sindi and Dumisani.

Friday 12 August 2022
Episode 20

Melisizwe has a plan for Castro’s image. Jo and Martin band together to conceal a crime. Dumisani and Mohau have a heated TV debate.

Monday 15 August 2022
Episode 21

Castro and Melisizwe speculate about Jo’s complicity in a major crime. Martin lies his way out of a corner. Lwandle reveals Sindi’s secret to Dumisani.

Tuesday 16 August 2022
Episode 22

Mzolisi has his long-awaited match. Dumisani’s hopes are thwarted by Sindi. Mmakoena questions Lesiba on their marriage.

Wednesday 17 August 2022
Episode 23

Mzolisi surprises Melisizwe with a revelation, which has a devastating end. Castro has an ace up his sleeve for his comrades.

Thursday 18 August 2022
Episode 24

The Nobengelas struggle to keep it together as a family. Castro’s political future is determined by his comrades and Dumisani humiliates Sindi in public.

Friday 19 August 2022
Episode 25

Lwandle discovers Sindi’s secret. Mmakoena faces Koko Mothibe’s wrath over her affair. Mzolisi faces the fall-out from telling Melisizwe the truth.

Monday 22 August 2022
Episode 26

Castro tightens his grip on Jo. Mmakoena struggles with Koko Mothibe. Melisizwe informs Noxolo of a big decision that he made without her.

Tuesday 23 August 2022
Episode 27

Sindi is served divorce papers. The Nobengelas find a new home in Echelon, and the TLA seek help from an unlikely source.

Wednesday 24 August 2022
Episode 28

GK starts to catch feelings for Sindi. Jo feels guilty after meeting Carter’s wife. Castro and Melisizwe begin their plan to take over Echelon.

Thursday 25 August 2022
Episode 29

Jo gets more entangled in Castro’s web. Melisizwe makes a move at Sakhizwe. Tsholo makes job promises to Mohau. Lwandle’s job hunt gets complicated.

Friday 26 August 2022
Episode 30

The Nobengelas move to Echelon. GK continues her charm offensive with Sindi. Mzolisi wants to consult the elders about Vukani. Tsholofelo wants Mohau to take over Gerrie’s job.

Monday 29 August 2022
Episode 31

Lwandle has a surprise offer for Jo and Martin. Noxolo is nervous about Mzolisi living with them. Tsholo scores an invite to the hottest party in Echelon.

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Episode 32

The success of The Nobengelas house party is threatened by an angry Mzolisi. Things spice up between Gcinekile and Sindi. Mohau gate crashes with Tsholo.

Wednesday 31 August 2022
Episode 33

The Nobengela party descends into chaos. GK does damage control. Dumisani worries about his association with the Nobengelas.

Premiere episodes of The Estate air on S3 from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here