The Estate 3 on S3 Teasers – November 2022

 

The Estate 3 on S3 Teasers – November 2022

Monday 3 October 2022
Episode 56

Thembalethu is a powder keg in the aftermath of the shooting. Minister Nozulu fights back and Nkedama makes his move on Tsholo.

Tuesday 4 October 2022
Episode 57

Lwandle is forced to take matters into her own hands after a business meeting turns sour. Tensions in Thembalethu flare up and Ntate Phasha suffers a blow in more ways than one.

Wednesday 5 October 2022
Episode 58

Mohau causes havoc when he goes in search of his brother. Vukani discovers the real truth about his family’s abrupt move to Jo’burg. Tsholo finds love in the least expected place.

Thursday 6 October 2022
Episode 59

Mohau learns who the culprit behind the theft of the Sakhizwe van is. Jo does some digging around Minister Nozulu’s car accident. Castro receives a surprising offer.

Friday 7 October 2022
Episode 60

Castro’s good luck is short – lived as a new threat emerges. Lesiba puts his money where his mouth is and Sindi makes a big purchase.

Monday 10 October 2022
Episode 61

Dumisani has a new plan on how to fight the sequestration order. Lwandle gets word of Sindi’s big purchase and Operation Hambani crashes Lesiba’s fundraiser.

Tuesday 11 October 2022
Episode 62

As tensions mount against foreign nationals in Thembalethu, Puleng seeks shelter at the Mokobane home. Castro sets his eyes on Mohau and Lesiba gives Hloni unnerving information.

Wednesday 12 October 2022
Episode 63

Castro delivers words of peace as violence burns through Thembalethu. GK gets a surprise visitor, causing tension between her and Melisizwe.

Thursday 13 October 2022
Episode 64

An horrific act sends shockwaves that echo among the rich and the poor alike. Vukani’s attempt at self-defence with Hloni ends disastrously.

Friday 14 October 2022
Episode 65

Castro is forced into a corner by Lesiba and Mohau. Jo receives bad news from the police commissioner and Dumisani makes a big career decision.

Monday 17 October 2022
Episode 66

Castro does crisis management with the uninvited guests at his house. Lwandle and Lesiba find themselves in a compromising situation.

Tuesday 18 October 2022
Episode 67

Lwandle and Lesiba find themselves in an awkward situation. Mohau gets a High Office invitation. Nkedama and Tsholo struggle to take their relationship to the next level.

Wednesday 19 October 2022
Episode 68

Tsholo and Nkedama clash over Mohau. Castro makes Mohau an offer he finds difficult to resist. Vukani gets into more trouble.

Thursday 20 October 2022
Episode 69

Lesiba goes head-to-head with the Nobengelas. Lwandle interferes with Sindi’s plan. Nkedama and Castro must woo Mohau to get what they want.

Friday 21 October 2022
Episode 70

Noxolo suggests a family therapy session to help Vukani. The truck delivery for the solar panel factory is looted. Lwandle tries to convince Dumisani to run as the new councillor for Thembalethu.

Monday 24 October 2022
Episode 71

Violence in Thembalethu threatens the future of the solar plant. Sindi questions her decision and Lesiba and Lwandle make some interesting choices of their own.

Tuesday 25 October 2022
Episode 72

Rakgadi Snowy refuses to let a Phakathwayo co-own her land. Castro does a powerful public address. Sindi gate-crashes the TLA meeting.

Wednesday 26 October 2022
Episode 73

Jo is unhappy when Martin’s newly-found online fame spills over to their personal space. Castro is backed into a corner when the comrades give him an ultimatum. Dumisani is considered a sell-out by the people after coming into a windfall.

Thursday 27 October 2022
Episode 74

Karabelo has a proposition for Dumisani. Lwandle wants to run for councillor. Sindi catches her mother in a compromising position.

Friday 28 October 2022
Episode 75

Sindi clashes with Lwandle and seeks advice from Castro. Melisizwe is weary of Lwandle’s new plight.

Monday 31 October 2022
Episode 76

Teaser unavailable.

Premiere episodes of The Estate air on S3 from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here