The Estate 2 on S3 Teasers – March 2022

The Estate 2 on S3 Teasers – March 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022
Episode 62 (217)

Muzi worries that Rethabile’s ritual has done more bad than good as Lwandle suffers another ‘episode’. Leah and Tessa plan their escape and Mmatshepo and Dumisani have a heart to heart.

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Episode 63 (218)

Siya has a troubling dream, Chantelle’s fight with Ryan tests her sobriety and Lwandle’s sudden memory triggers a bad reaction.

Thursday 3 February 2022
Episode 64 (219)

Tessa and the girls’ escape plan is compromised, Tsholo and Mmatshepo hide their hustle from Dumisani, and Castro gets a surprise visit from Mmakoena.

Friday 4 February 2022
Episode 65 (220)

Papa M sets his ultimate plan in motion, which puts Tessa and Leah in grave danger. Dumisani gate-crashes a Phakathwayo dinner to speak to his wife.
Monday 7 February 2022
Episode 66 (221)

Dumisani confronts Ayanda about playing happy family with his wife. Jo confronts Martin after walking in on him and Chantelle. Amogelang arrives at Martin’s place with devastating news.

Tuesday 8 February 2022
Episode 67 (222)

Tessa and Leah say their final goodbyes as time runs out while Jo prepares a police raid on the church compound in a desperate rescue attempt.

Wednesday 9 February 2022
Episode 68 (223)

Castro makes Rethabile an offer that infuriates Muzi. Ntate Phasha notices that someone has been stealing from him. Mmatshepo is guilt ridden over her deception.

Thursday 10 February 2022
Episode 69 (224)

Worried about Lesiba’s future, Mmakoena makes a bold move. Dumisani nearly busts Mmatshepo. Muzi agrees to hire Rethabile.

Friday 11 February 2022
Episode 70 (225)

Lwandle confides a dark secret to Rethabile.  Lesiba says his final goodbyes at Sakhizwe. Tessa’s aunt insists that she comes to live with her after her ordeal.
Monday 14 February 2022
Episode 71 (226)

Martin enters a custody battle with Tessa’s aunt, Sindi and Ayanda reconnect and Rethabile continues to probe Lwandle for Castro’s purposes.

Tuesday 15 February 2022
Episode 72 (227)

Castro plots to keep Lwandle mentally compromised, while Lwandle makes a surprise announcement to the family and Dumisani cracks under pressure.

Wednesday 16 February 2022
Episode 73 (228)

Siya discovers an ugly truth about Muzi and his parents. Castro uses Tessa for good publicity and the Mokobanes find themselves facing eviction.

Thursday 17 February 2022
Episode 74 (229)

Mmatshepo and Dumisani prepare to leave their house. Gigi is upset by the Phakathwayo vow renewal and Siya and Muzi come to blows over the past.

Friday 18 February 2022
Episode 75 (230)

Mmakoena resigns from Castro’s council, forcing him to act. Lwandle questions her sanity after receiving bad press. Tessa’s nightmares spiral out of control.
Monday 21 February 2022
Episode 76 (231)

Lesiba humiliates Mmakoena over Castro. Lwandle’s symptoms worsen but Muzi refuses to hospitalize her. Martin sees a patient even though he’s on suspension.

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Episode 77 (232)

Muzi calls Castro for help when Lwandle digs up a buried truth and Jo witnesses suspicious activity on the Estate.

Wednesday 23 February 2022
Episode 78 (233)

A life or death situation has Martin make a big romantic gesture while Lwandle leads Jo to a hidden grave.

Thursday 24 February 2022
Episode 79 (234)

A desperate Muzi tries to stop Jo and the police from digging up the grave while Mmatshepo and Dumisani learn about the discovery of a body on the Estate.

Friday 25 February 2022
Episode 80 (235)

Castro and Muzi force Lwandle into silence. Jo makes an unsettling request to Dumisani and Mmatshepo fears for the worst.
Monday 28 February 2022
Episode 81 (236)

The DNA results put Siya in the crosshairs of the law. The truth about Shadrack is revealed and Martin is off to a bad start with Jo’s sister.
Premiere episodes of The Estate air on S3 from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Leave a Reply