Arendsvlei Teasers – April 2022

Arendsvlei Teasers – April 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022
Episode 90

Ingrid ups her game in keeping Angel and Daniel apart. Poppie sets Lionel straight about why she is in Arendsvlei. Gertie comes home and reparation is made by all.

Wednesday 2 March 2022
Episode 91

Gertie makes a big decision which leaves Thys furious. Beatrice and Ayesha approach the police about Denise and Ruby. Lionel gets good advice from an unexpected source.

Thursday 3 March 2022
Episode 92

Angel and Daniel have a fall-out and Ingrid uses this to her advantage. Ruby is devastated when her mother is arrested. Thys is shocked when he reads his mother’s will.
Monday 7 March 2022
Episode 93

Thys rants to Lionel about Gertie’s will and testament. Daniel is desperate to reach Angel. Jo-Ann of the Die Arendsvleier, makes an upsetting request to Ayesha.

Tuesday 8 March 2022
Episode 94

The tension between Beatrice and Thys grows over Gertie’s will. Janice and Lionel struggle to find common ground in their relationship while Ingrid is still busy with her devious plan.

Wednesday 9 March 2022
Episode 95

Sam wants to mend things between Thys and Beatrice. Angel tries to move on with her life and Lionel is not sure how to win Janice back.

Thursday 10 March 2022
Episode 96

Lionel makes an announcement that leaves Janice stunned. Ruby struggles to adapt to her new life. Beatrice threatens to move out of her own house.
Monday 14 March 2022
Episode 97

Thys is devasted when he hears everyone is moving out. Ingrid gives Angel a job at the boxing club. Aunty Poppie is worried about Janice.

Tuesday 15 March 2022
Episode 98

Ingrid warns Angel to stay away from Daniel. Janice is stunned when Lionel surprises her with a big gift. Ronnie and Priester wage a bet that involves Angel. Lennie opens up to Eva about his past.

Wednesday 16 March 2022
Episode 99

Ingrid grooms Angel for life with her. Janice organises the wedding in secret and Langes is not worried about Eva anymore.

Thursday 17 March 2022
Episode 100

Lennie is getting ready to launch his new venture. Daniel gets an anonymous tip off about Dorothy Galant. Ingrid hosts a dinner with Ronnie, Priester and Angel. Lionel thinks Janice is hosting a surprise farewell for Aunty Poppie.
Monday 21 March 2022
Episode 101

A well-known Arendsvleier is fighting for his life after he was attacked. Gerty and Johnny get into trouble on their holiday. Eva supports Lennie at a gathering.

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Episode 102

Ingrid is pleased to find Priester is still interested in Angel. Lionel’s biker-gang comes to fetch him and takes him to the biggest surprise of his life. Lennie is struggling to find a venue for his boxing gym.

Wednesday 23 March 2022
Episode 103

Aunty Poppie has disappointing news for Lionel and Janice. Johnny is embarrassed that Clint had to save him and Gertie. Ruby is worried that she is a burden to Ezra and her family.

Thursday 24 March 2022
Episode 104

Hein, Anton and Candice suggest to Yvette that they should offer Ruby a place to live. Gertie and Clint find common ground. Angel tries to end things with Daniel.
Monday 28 March 2022
Episode 105

Gertie and Johnny play Cupid. Yvette makes a decision that will change many lives. Beatrice draws yet another line in the sand between her and Ingrid.

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Episode 106

Teaser unavailable.

Wednesday 30 March 2022
Episode 107

Teaser unavailable.

Thursday 31 March 2022
Episode 108

Teaser unavailable.
Arendsvlei airs on kykNET & Kie from Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.

Leave a Reply